## CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BYLAW # 82-5

BEING A BYLAW TO APPOINT A RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1982.

IT IS HEREBY ENACTED THAT THE FOLLOWING PERSONS BE APPOINTED AS THE COBDEN RECREATION COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 1982.

E. A TED BARRON, RAY BENNETT, HARVEY MOSS, FLORENCE DICK, JIM DUNN, LYNNE DUNN, TERESA MOORE, G. H. DUNCAN, STAN KEON, DENNIS WEATHERDON

READ A FIRST TIME THIS THE FIFTH DAY OF JANUARY 1982.
READ A SECOND TIME THIS THE FIFTH DAY OF JANUARY 1982.
READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS THE FIFTH DAY OF JANUARY 1982.

REEVE ROVINGO

CEERK-TREASURER.